General Information: 949.824.5252

reserver@uci.edu

Helpdesk Work Order System

The Helpdesk is an online work order system for Student Center tenants to submit maintenance, information technology, and housekeeping requests. The system may also be used to report a repair issue with any of our facilities.
Submit Work Order

VIP Event Services*: 949.351.7736

*On the day of your event, our staff are on call to assist with your needs. Service limitations and additional fees may apply. (Available 7 days a week from 7:00 a.m. – midnight except University holidays)

Address:

UCI Student Center & Event Services
University of California, Irvine
A311 Student Center
Irvine, CA 92697-2050


Staff Directory

Student Center Administration

Contact Information
Stacey L. Murren Stacey L. Murren
Director
949.824.3140
949.463.3559 (cell)
slmurren@uci.edu
Amy Schulz Amy Schulz
Associate Director
949.824.5936
adschulz@uci.edu
Joe Ayoub Joseph Ayoub
Assistant Director
949.824.7340
jayoub@uci.edu
Daryl Han Daryl Han, CTS
AV Manager
949.824.7738
ddhan@uci.edu
Mehrnaz Ezzati Mehrnaz Ezzati
Finance Manager
949.824.7893
mezzati@uci.edu
Amy Nguyen Amy Nguyen
Financial Analyst
949.824.4071
hoainhin@uci.edu
Erik Ramirez Erik Ramirez
Human Resources/Payroll Analyst
949.824.4805
ehramire@uci.edu

Event Services

Contact Information
General Information 949.824.5252
reserver@uci.edu
Erin Robertson Erin Robertson
Manager
Event Services
949.824.4957
elane@uci.edu
John Duong John Duong
Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.0618
duongj@uci.edu
Emma Hutchinson Emma Hutchinson
Conference & Event Specialist
Summer Conferences · Registered Campus Organizations
949.824.5253
ehutchin@uci.edu
Cindy Kokkelenberg Cindy Kokkelenberg
Conference & Event Specialist
Registered Campus Organizations
949.824.2996
ckokkele@uci.edu
Jackie Kuniyoshi Jackie Kuniyoshi, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
Registered Campus Organizations · External Campus Guests
949.824.5804
kuniyosj@uci.edu
Angela Lew Angela Lew, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.4355
alew@uci.edu
Lisa Nakamura Lisa Nakamura, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
Summer Conferences
949.824.4601
lisa@uci.edu
Kaitlyn Nishi Kaitlyn Nishi
Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.5611
ktnishi@uci.edu
Sarah Prom Sarah Prom, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.9037
sarah.prom@uci.edu
Michael Pulli Michael Pulli, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
Registered Campus Organizations · UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.2892
mpulli@uci.edu
Hannah Tomlinson Hannah Tomlinson
Conference & Event Specialist
Registered Campus Organizations · UC Departments
949.824.5254
hbidinge@uci.edu
May Wilson May Wilson
Conference & Event Specialist
949.824.4957
wilsonmt@uci.edu
Samantha Hulbert Samantha Hulbert
Office Manager
949.824.0717
shulbert@uci.edu
Ariana Tantengco Ariana Tantengco
Reservations Specialist
atanteng@uci.edu

Operations

Contact Information
VIP Event Services* 949.351.7736
Jerome Chuang Jerome Chuang, CTS
A/V Supervisor
949.824.9922
jtchuang@uci.edu
Kendi Rosas Goss Kendi Rosas Goss
Operations Supervisor
949.824.9610
kendi@uci.edu
Ryan Hulbert Ryan Hulbert, CTS
Operations Supervisor
949.824.1356
hulbert@uci.edu
Michael Strazzeri Michael Strazzeri
Operations Supervisor
949.824.2945
mstrazze@uci.edu
Hieu Trinh Hieu Trinh
Operations Supervisor
949.824.1678
hqtrinh@uci.edu

*On the day of your event, our staff are on call to assist with your needs. Service limitations and additional fees may apply. (Available 7 days a week from 7:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m. except University holidays)

Marketing

Contact Information
Brian Petyo Brian Petyo
Marketing Manager
949.824.2884
mpetyo@uci.edu
Vannie Luong
Marketing Assistant
949.824.6528
vanniel@uci.edu
Diana Schombert Diana Schombert
Marketing & Communications Specialist
949.824.4129
dianaw@uci.edu

AntMedia Videography & Photography Services

Contact Information
Kyle Aldrich Kyle Aldrich
AntMedia Videography/Photography Supervisor
949.824.7337
kaldrich@uci.edu
Vannie Luong
Project Coordinator
949.824.6528
vanniel@uci.edu
Han Parker
Videographer
949.824.3247
thparker@uci.edu

Building Maintenance & Engineering Office

Contact Information
Antonio Gonzalez Antonio Gonzalez
Supervisor Building Maintenance & Engineering
949.824.2169
antoniog@uci.edu
John Ma John Ma
Maintenance Mechanic Lead
949.824.1115
maw@uci.edu
Marcos Miranda Marcos Miranda
Maintenance Mechanic
949.824.4159
marcosm@uci.edu
Alex Nava Alex O. Nava
Maintenance Mechanic
949.824.4159
aonava@uci.edu
Greg Ryan Gregory Ryan
Maintenance Mechanic
949.824.4159
gjryan@uci.edu
Randy Aceves Randall Aceves
Sr. Building Maintenance
949.824.4159
rdaceves@uci.edu
Anthony Ciambrone Anthony Ciambrone
Landscape Designer
949.824.4159
aciambro@uci.edu

Environmental Services (Housekeeping)

Contact Information
Gregory Rosas Goss Gregory Rosas Goss
Environmental Services Manager
949.824.6547
greg.rg@uci.edu
Donna Garcia Donna Garcia
Night Custodial Supervisor
949.824.1946
donnamg@uci.edu
Jose Segura Jose Segura
Lead Custodian
949.824.1796
jlsegura@uci.edu
Salvador Aduna Salvador Aduna
Senior Custodian
949.824.1796
saduna@uci.edu
Patricia Aguayo Patricia Aguayo
Custodian
949.824.1796
edaguayo@uci.edu
Kendy Barajas Kendy Barajas
Custodian
949.824.1796
kendyb@uci.edu
Martha Campos Martha Campos
Lead Custodian
949.824.1796
mcampos@uci.edu
Guadalupe Galvan Guadalupe Galvan
Custodian
949.824.1796
ggalvan1@uci.edu
Maria Gutierrez Maria Gutierrez
Custodian
949.824.1796
mdgutie3@uci.edu
Flora Hernandez Flora Hernandez
Custodian
949.824.1796
florah@uci.edu
Flora Hernandez Cristobal Jacobo
Custodian
949.824.1796
jacoboc@uci.edu
Jose Lopez Jose Lopez
Senior Custodian
949.824.1796
jllopez2@uci.edu
Araceli Nava Araceli Nava
Senior Custodian
949.824.1796
agnava@uci.edu
Jesus Ramos Jesus Ramos
Custodian
949.824.1796
jramos4@uci.edu
Hugo Sanchez Hugo Sanchez
Custodian
949.824.1796
sancheh1@uci.edu
Erasmo Sauceda Erasmo Sauceda
Custodian
949.824.1796
erasmo.sauceda@uci.edu
Silva Segovia Silvia Segovia
Custodian
949.824.1796
segovias@uci.edu
Rosario Villarruel Rosario Villarruel
Custodian
949.824.1796
villarrr@uci.edu