General Information: 949.824.5252

reserver@uci.edu

Helpdesk Work Order System

The Helpdesk is an online work order system for Student Center tenants to submit maintenance, information technology, and housekeeping requests. The system may also be used to report a repair issue with any of our facilities.

Submit Work Order

VIP Event Services*: 949.351.7736

*On the day of your event, our staff are on call to assist with your needs. Service limitations and additional fees may apply. (Available 7 days a week from 7:00 a.m. – midnight except University holidays)

Address:

UCI Student Center & Event Services
University of California, Irvine
A311 Student Center
Irvine, CA 92697-2050


Staff Directory

Student Center Administration

Contact Information
Stacey L. Murren Stacey L. Murren
Director
949.824.3140
949.463.3559 (cell)
slmurren@uci.edu
Amy Schulz Amy Schulz
Associate Director
949.824.5936
adschulz@uci.edu
Joe Ayoub Joseph Ayoub
Assistant Director, Operations
949.824.7340
jayoub@uci.edu
Daryl Han Daryl Han
AV Manager
949.824.7738
ddhan@uci.edu
David Seitz David Seitz
IT Programmer
949.824.8494
seitzd@uci.edu
Mehrnaz Ezzati Mehrnaz Ezzati
Finance Manager
949.824.7893
mezzati@uci.edu
contact-ha Khoa Ha
Financial Analyst
949.824.2484
khoah1@uci.edu
Erik Ramirez Erik Ramirez
Personnel Analyst
949.824.4805
ehramire@uci.edu

Event Services

Contact Information
General Information 949.824.5252
reserver@uci.edu
Erin Robertson Erin Robertson
Manager
Event Services
949.824.4957
elane@uci.edu
John Duong John Duong
Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.0618
duongj@uci.edu
Emma Hutchinson Emma Hutchinson
Conference & Event Specialist
Summer Conferences · Registered Campus Organizations
949.824.5253
ehutchin@uci.edu
Cindy Kokkelenberg Cindy Kokkelenberg
Conference & Event Specialist
Registered Campus Organizations
949.824.2996
ckokkele@uci.edu
Jackie Kuniyoshi Jackie Kuniyoshi, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
Registered Campus Organizations · External Campus Guests
949.824.5804
kuniyosj@uci.edu
Angela Lew Angela Lew, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.4355
alew@uci.edu
Lisa Nakamura Lisa Nakamura, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
Summer Conferences
949.824.4601
lisa@uci.edu
Kaitlyn Nishi Kaitlyn Nishi
Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.5611
ktnishi@uci.edu
Tori Phu Tori Phu
Conference & Event Specialist
949.824.2352
tdphu@uci.edu
Sarah Prom Sarah Prom, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.9037
sarah.prom@uci.edu
Michael Pulli Michael Pulli, CMP
Conference & Event Specialist
Registered Campus Organizations · UC Departments · External Campus Guests
949.824.2892
mpulli@uci.edu
Hannah Tomlinson Hannah Tomlinson
Conference & Event Specialist
Registered Campus Organizations · UC Departments
949.824.5254
hbidinge@uci.edu
Samantha Hulbert Samantha Hulbert
Office Manager
949.824.0717
shulbert@uci.edu

Operations

Contact Information
VIP Event Services* 949.351.7736
Jerome Chuang Jerome Chuang, CTS
A/V Supervisor
949.824.9922
jtchuang@uci.edu
Kendi Rosas Goss Kendi Rosas Goss
Operations Supervisor
949.824.9610
kendi@uci.edu
Ryan Hulbert Ryan Hulbert, CTS
Operations Supervisor
949.824.1356
hulbert@uci.edu
Michael Strazzeri Michael Strazzeri
Operations Supervisor
949.824.2945
mstrazze@uci.edu
Hieu Trinh Hieu Trinh
Operations Supervisor
949.824.1678
hqtrinh@uci.edu

*On the day of your event, our staff are on call to assist with your needs. Service limitations and additional fees may apply. (Available 7 days a week from 7:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m. except University holidays)

Marketing

Contact Information
Brian Petyo Brian Petyo
Marketing & AntMedia Manager
949.824.2884
mpetyo@uci.edu
Kyle Aldrich Kyle Aldrich
AntMedia Videography/Photography Supervisor
949.824.7337
kaldrich@uci.edu
Vannie Luong
Project Coordinator & Marketing Assistant
949.824.6528
vanniel@uci.edu
Mike Normandia Mike Normandia
Videographer & Marketing Assistant
949.824.3247
mnormand@uci.edu
Diana Schombert Diana Schombert
Marketing & Communications Specialist
949.824.4129
dianaw@uci.edu

Building Maintenance & Engineering Office

Contact Information
Antonio Gonzalez Antonio Gonzalez
Supervisor Building Maintenance & Engineering
949.824.2169
antoniog@uci.edu
Marcos Miranda Marcos Miranda
Sr. Building Maintenance
949.824.4159
marcosm@uci.edu
John Ma John Ma
Sr. Building Maintenance
949.824.1115
maw@uci.edu
Greg Ryan Gregory Ryan
Sr. Building Maintenance
949.824.4159
gjryan@uci.edu
Alex Nava Alex O. Nava
Sr. Building Maintenance
949.824.4159
aonava@uci.edu
Randy Aceves Randall Aceves
Sr. Building Maintenance
949.824.4159
rdaceves@uci.edu
Anthony Ciambrone Anthony Ciambrone
Landscape Designer
949.824.4159
aciambro@uci.edu

Environmental Services Staff (Housekeeping)

Contact Information
Gregory Rosas Goss Gregory Rosas Goss
Custodial Supervisor
949.824.6547
greg.rg@uci.edu
Martha Campos
Lead Custodian
949.824.1796
mcampos@uci.edu
Jose Segura
Senior Custodian
949.824.1796
jlsegura@uci.edu
Salvador Aduna
Senior Custodian
949.824.1796
saduna@uci.edu
Francisco Chavez
Senior Custodian
949.824.1796
chavezf2@uci.edu
Jose Lopez
Senior Custodian
949.824.1796
jllopez2@uci.edu
Carlos Vazquez
Senior Custodian
949.824.1796
c.vazquez@uci.edu
Patricia Aguayo
Custodian
949.824.1796
edauayo@uci.edu
Kendy Barajas
Custodian
949.824.1796
kendyb@uci.edu
Guadalupe Galvan
Custodian
949.824.1796
ggalvan1@uci.edu
Flora Hernandez
Custodian
949.824.1796
florah@uci.edu
Cristobal Jacobo
Custodian
949.824.1796
jacoboc@uci.edu
Jesus Ramos Jesus Ramos
Custodian
949.824.1796
jramos4@uci.edu
Hugo Sanchez
Custodian
949.824.1796
sancheh1@uci.edu
Erasmo Sauceda
Custodian
949.824.1796
erasmo.sauceda@uci.edu
Silvia Segovia
Custodian
949.824.1796
segovias@uci.edu
Rosario Villarruel
Custodian
949.824.1796
villarrr@uci.edu